Classical Series B+C – Saturday

Package Includes

  • Rachmaninoff’s Rhapsody

    Saturday, October 17, 2020

    More Info

  • Mozart’s Last Symphonies

    Saturday, October 31, 2020

    More Info

  • Stravinsky & Tchaikovsky

    Saturday, November 7, 2020

    More Info

  • Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1

    Saturday, December 5, 2020

    More Info

  • Schubert’s Unfinished Symphony

    Saturday, January 30, 2021

    More Info

  • Mendelssohn’s Scottish Symphony & Gabriel Kahane

    Saturday, February 27, 2021

    More Info

  • Strauss’ Don Juan & Schumann

    Saturday, March 13, 2021

    More Info

  • Dvořák’s New World

    Saturday, April 10, 2021

    More Info

  • Debussy, Abrahamsen & Shostakovich

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

    More Info

  • Carmina Burana

    Saturday, May 22, 2021

    More Info

  • Kalmar, Tetzlaff & Brahms

    Saturday, June 5, 2021

    More Info

  • A Historic Finale: Kalmar & Mahler 9

    Saturday, June 12, 2021

    More Info

Pictured: Pianist Tamara Stefanovich and violinist Christian Tetzlaff

;

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Saturdays, 7:30 pm

Enter Promo Code:

Package Includes

  • Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody

    Saturday, October 17, 2020

    More Info

  • Mozart's Last Symphonies

    Saturday, October 31, 2020

    More Info

  • Stravinsky & Tchaikovsky

    Saturday, November 7, 2020

    More Info

  • Tchaikovsky's Piano Cto No.1

    Saturday, December 5, 2020

    More Info

  • Schubert's Unfinished Symphony

    Saturday, January 30, 2021

    More Info

  • Mendelssohn & Gabriel Kahane

    Saturday, February 27, 2021

    More Info

  • Strauss' Don Juan & Schumann

    Saturday, March 13, 2021

    More Info

  • Dvorak's New World

    Saturday, April 10, 2021

    More Info

  • Debussy, Abrahamsen

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

    More Info

  • Carmina Burana

    Saturday, May 22, 2021

    More Info

  • Kalmar, Tetzlaff & Brahms

    Saturday, June 5, 2021

    More Info

  • Kalmar & Mahler 9

    Saturday, June 12, 2021

    More Info

Pictured: Pianist Tamara Stefanovich and violinist Christian Tetzlaff

;