Staff & Board


View Board of Directors

View Salem Advisory Committee


Scott Showalter

President and CEO

Read bio




Susan Franklin, Assistant to the Music Director

Hilary Blakemore, Vice President for Development
Ellen Bussing, Senior Director for Campaigns
Charles Calmer, Vice President for Artistic Planning
Russell Kelban, Vice President for Marketing and Strategic Engagement
Janet Plummer, Chief Financial and Operations Officer
Steve Wenig, Vice President and General Manager


Business Operations

David Fuller, Tessitura Applications Administrator
Tom Fuller, Database Administrator
Julie Haberman, Finance and Administration Associate



Meagan Bataran, Director of Development
Kerry Kavalo, Annual Giving Manager
Leslie Simmons, Director of Events
Courtney Trezise, Foundation and Corporate Giving Officer
Victoria Wolfe, Assistant Director of Development

For general development inquiries, please email us at


Marketing, Communications & Sales

Allison Bagnell, Art Director
Daniel Dy-Liacco, Website and Digital Content Manager
Katherine Eulensen, Audience Development Manager
Jeremy Jeziorski, Social Media Marketing Coordinator
Randy Maurer, Creative Services and Publications Manager
Peter Rockwell, Graphic Designer
John Zinn, Director of Marketing and Sales



Jacob Blaser, Director of Operations
Monica Hayes, Hank Swigert Director, Learning and Community Engagement Programs
Leah Ilem, Orchestra Personnel Manager
Darcie Kozlowski, Director of Popular Programming
Steve Stratman, Orchestra Manager
Lori Trephibio, Stage Manager
Louise Woodward, Interim Video Content Producer


Oregon Symphony in Salem

L. Beth Yockey Jones, Operations Manager


Ticket Office

Adam Cifarelli, Teleservices Manager
Ethan J H Evans, Patron Services Representative
Rebecca Van Halder, Teleservices Assistant Manager
Emily Johnstone, Lead Patron Services, Ticket Office
Chris Kim, Patron Services Representative
Nils Knudsen, Ticket Office Manager
Jen McIntosh, Patron Services Representative
Carol Minchin, Patron Services Representative
Amanda Preston, Patron Services Representative
Tyler Trepanier, Patron Services Representative
Robert Trujillo, Patron Services Representative
Laura Udelson, Patron Services Representative