April 12, 2018

Rick Springfield

Don’t miss Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Rick Springfield – whose 17 Top 40 hits include “Jessie’s Girl,” “Don’t Talk to Strangers,” “An Affair of the Heart,” “I've Done Everything for You,” “Love Somebody,” and “Human Touch” – with the Oregon Symphony. Special Concert

Raúl Gómez-Rojas, conductor


Select a Date

Enter Promo Code:

Tickets start at $30

You Might Also Like

March 22, 2018

The Fab Four

Experience the ultimate Beatles tribute!

March 24 & 25, 2018

Jurassic Park in Concert

Relive one of the most exhilarating adventure films ever made, with the Oregon Symphony orchestra.