November 9, 2017

The Music of Michael Jackson

The Oregon Symphony, a full rock band, and an electrifying vocalist team up to take you through hit after hit from the King of Pop! With “I’ll Be There,” “Thriller,” “The Way You Make Me Feel,” and many more, you’ll rock the night away as we celebrate Michael Jackson’s multi-platinum career. Special Concert

Martin Herman, conductor
James Delisco, lead singer
Ann Marie Castellano, background vocals
Kelli Reisen, background vocals
Wes Smith, bass
Eldon Sully, electric guitar & vocals
Andrew Payne, drums
Adam Michaelson, keyboards

You might also like

December 30 & 31, 2017

Pink Martini New Year’s Extravaganza

Ring in the New Year with Pink Martini and the Oregon Symphony!

March 22, 2018

The Fab Four

Experience the ultimate Beatles tribute!