Go to "Plan Your Visit" for patron safety guidelines.

November 7, 2022

Livestream – Beethoven’s Eroica Symphony

Showcasing the vast expressive range of the classical orchestra, Beethoven's "Eroica" celebrates the power of the human spirit in times of conflict and intolerance. And Creative Chair Gabriel Kahane's The Right to Be Forgotten explores our digital world, questioning ideas of convenience, privacy, free will, and democracy in the era of the internet.


Lera Auerbach: Icarus
Gabriel Kahane: The Right to Be Forgotten (a folk opera in one act)
Beethoven: Symphony No. 3, “Eroica”


David Danzmayr, Conductor
Gabriel Kahane, Vocals
Nathalie Joachim, Flute and Vocals
Alex Sopp, Flute and Vocals
Holcombe Waller, Guitar and Vocals
Oregon Symphony

Learn more about Oregon Symphony livestreamed concerts.

Enter Promo Code:

$14.99 per ticket