Go to "Plan Your Visit" for patron safety guidelines.

December 5, 2022

Livestream – Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 2 with Pianist Kirill Gerstein

Renowned pianist Kirill Gerstein brings his "intelligent and virtuosic music-making" (Observer) to Rachmaninoff's Second Piano Concerto, a work of soulful melodies and technical fireworks. Framing the program are Tania León's Pulitzer Prize–winning Stride, an homage to the profound legacy of Susan B. Anthony, and Prokofiev's nostalgic Seventh Symphony.


Tania LeónStride (2021 Pulitzer Prize Winner, West-coast premiere, and OSA co-commission)
Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2
Prokofiev: Symphony No. 7


David Danzmayr, Conductor
Kirill Gerstein, Piano
Oregon Symphony

Learn more about Oregon Symphony livestreamed concerts.

Select a Date


Enter Promo Code:

$14.99 per ticket