Classical Series A+B – Monday

Package Includes

  • Kalmar, Moser & Sibelius 2

    Monday, October 5, 2020

    More Info

  • Rachmaninoff’s Rhapsody

    Monday, October 19, 2020

    More Info

  • Stravinsky & Tchaikovsky

    Monday, November 9, 2020

    More Info

  • Brahms’ Requiem

    Monday, November 23, 2020

    More Info

  • Beethoven, Prokofiev & Tania León

    Monday, January 18, 2021

    More Info

  • Schubert’s Unfinished Symphony

    Monday, February 1, 2021

    More Info

  • Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5

    Monday, February 8, 2021

    More Info

  • Schubert 9 & Dvořák

    Monday, March 8, 2021

    More Info

  • Strauss’ Don Juan & Schumann

    Monday, March 15, 2021

    More Info

  • Debussy, Abrahamsen & Shostakovich

    Monday, April 26, 2021

    More Info

  • Mendelssohn’s Violin Concerto

    Monday, May 10, 2021

    More Info

  • A Historic Finale: Kalmar & Mahler 9

    Monday, June 14, 2021

    More Info

Pictured: Pianists Francesco Piemontesi and Tamara Stefanovich

;

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Mondays, 7:30 pm

Enter Promo Code:

Package Includes

  • Kalmar, Moser & Sibelius 2

    Monday, October 5, 2020

    More Info

  • Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody

    Monday, October 19, 2020

    More Info

  • Stravinsky & Tchaikovsky

    Monday, November 9, 2020

    More Info

  • Brahms' Requiem

    Monday, November 23, 2020

    More Info

  • Beethoven, Prokofiev & Leon

    Monday, January 18, 2021

    More Info

  • Schubert's Unfinished Symphony

    Monday, February 1, 2021

    More Info

  • Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5

    Monday, February 8, 2021

    More Info

  • Schubert 9 & Dvorak

    Monday, March 8, 2021

    More Info

  • Strauss' Don Juan & Schumann

    Monday, March 15, 2021

    More Info

  • Debussy, Abrahamsen

    Monday, April 26, 2021

    More Info

  • Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

    Monday, May 10, 2021

    More Info

  • Kalmar & Mahler 9

    Monday, June 14, 2021

    More Info

Pictured: Pianists Francesco Piemontesi and Tamara Stefanovich

;